Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: 320kbps

Dreams Can Tell A Lie - Nat King Cole - Love Is A Many Splendored Thing


1966
Label: Pickwick/33 Records - SPC-3046 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Ballad, Vocal
Download Dreams Can Tell A Lie - Nat King Cole - Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Nat King Cole. Last night I had a dream of you, My heart began to cry, I saw you kissing someone new, But dreams can tell a lie. The moon was bright, He held you…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz swing blues nat king cole oldies Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The moon was bright, He held you… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 28 more. As a piano player, he formed a jazz trio in that played Los Angeles nightclubs, one of the first jazz trios featuring guitar and piano. Prior to this he had played music since he was a child and had worked with bands since he was sixteen.

He was raised in Chicago and exposed to the abundant jazz scene there. He was heavily influenced by pianist Earl "Fatha" Hines. Later he became more popularly known as a singer and crooner and his work became more orchest… read more. As a piano player, he formed a jazz trio in that played Los Angeles ni… read more. As a piano player, he formed a jazz trio in that played Los Angeles Dreams Can Tell A Lie - Nat King Cole - Love Is A Many Splendored Thingone of the first jazz trios featurin… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday Dreams Can Tell A Lie - Nat King Cole - Love Is A Many Splendored Thing July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday Mechanized - Andrew Coltrane - Sound Test Training August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Continue? - Dream Scatter - Side Space (File), Spiral Clouds - Cold Body Radiation - The Orphean Lyre, Drink You - Various - CiTR Pop Alliance, Vol. 4, Angel With A Dirty Face - Lou Gramm - Long Hard Look

8 thoughts on “ Dreams Can Tell A Lie - Nat King Cole - Love Is A Many Splendored Thing

  1. Jun 02,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Love Is A Many Splendored Thing on Discogs/5(10).
  2. rows · Watch the video for Dreams Can Tell a Lie from Nat King Cole's The Ultimate Collection .
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nat King Cole - Ask Me / Dreams Can Tell A Lie at Discogs. Complete your Nat King Cole collection/5(2).
  4. Nat King Cole - Dreams Can Tell A Lie Lyrics. Last night I had a dream of you My heart began to cry I saw you kissing someone new But dreams can tell a lie The moon was bright, he held.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA