Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: 96kHz

Send It With Love - Shania Twain - For The Love Of Him


1999
Label: LaserLight Digital - 21 592 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Download Send It With Love - Shania Twain - For The Love Of Him

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace A Little Something - Casual - Fear Itself. Do you know any background info St.

Pete Blues - Ray Charles - Ray Charles this track? Start the wiki. Shania Twain. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags english lyrics canadian artist 6 of 10 stars female vocals Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Send It With Love Shania Twain 10, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images more. She released her self titled debut album Shania Twain in Her third album Come On Over is the best-selling album of all time by a female musician, Second overall by any musician of the SoundScan era and the best-selling album in the history of country music.

Songfacts reports that Twain's first single in six years, Today Is Your Day debuted on the June 12, series finale of her reality television show, Why Not?

With Shania Twain, and the tune was sent directly to radio st… read more. Her third album Come On Over … read more. Her third Send It With Love - Shania Twain - For The Love Of Him Come On Over is the best-selling album of all time by a fem… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday Lets Fall In Love - Richard Maltby And His Orchestra - Hello, Young Lovers July Friday 26 July Send It With Love - Shania Twain - For The Love Of Him 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Toadeaters - Embers - Slag-Welter, Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - Various - Rip It Up - 20 Indie Hits, Big Bill Blues - Big Bill Broonzy - Big Bills Blues, Jock You Waist And Wine - Byron Lee And The Dragonaires - Wine Down

6 thoughts on “ Send It With Love - Shania Twain - For The Love Of Him

  1. Send it with love Send it with love I've come to realize that I'm on my own So whenever I'm scared inside I dream that you're home It's hard to say How everything happened so fast So many questions to ask Oh, I give my heart in a prayer And send it with love You, just say the word I'll be there Send it with love Send it with love.
  2. Shania Twain - Send It with Love Lyrics. Whenever I think of you It seems so unfair That I have to close my eyes To see you there I know I'm makin' it now But it's tough I can't be.
  3. Dec 31,  · This is a very early Shania Twain. Not the polished Shania of the 's that you're familliar with. In it's own right, it's not a bad CD. But the production and sound is very dated. So, unless you're a devoted fan who has to have all of Shania's CD's, You might choose to pass on this one/5(13).
  4. Hate To Love; Send It With Love; Luv Eyes; Rhythm Made Me Do It; Half Breed; It's Alright; Love; I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore; All Fired Up, No Place To Go; The Heart Is Blind; For The Love Of Him; It's Alright (Club Mix) For The Love Of Him (Dance Mix) This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
  5. Two Hearts One Love: Lost My Heart: Bite My Lip (Don't Gimme That) Once Over: Hate To Love: Send It With Love: Luv Eyes: Rhythm Made Me Do It: Half Breed: It's Alright: Love: I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore: All Fired Up, No Place To Go: The Heart Is Blind: For The Love Of Him: It's Alright (Club Mix) For The Love Of Him (Dance Mix)3/5(2).
  6. rows · Shania Twain (born Eileen Regina Edwards) is a country pop singer from Windsor, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA