Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: lossless

Al Norte Del Sur - Franco De Vita - Mis 30 Mejores Canciones


2001
Label: Sony Music Entertainment (Colombia) S.A. - MS22 501797 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Colombia • Genre: Latin, Pop • Style: Ballad, Bachata
Download Al Norte Del Sur - Franco De Vita - Mis 30 Mejores Canciones

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Franco De Vita. View full Al Norte Del Sur - Franco De Vita - Mis 30 Mejores Canciones . Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Play album. Length Related Tags franco de vita latin pop spanish venezuela Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 15 more. The family moved back to Venezuela when De Vita was 13, and he later studied piano at the university level.

InDe Vita formed the group Icaro, which released one self-titled album in his homeland. Two years later, he released his first disc as a solo artist, simply titled Franco De Vita.

The family… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Were All Gonna Die - Everlast - Eat At Whiteys Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Al Norte Del Sur - Franco De Vita - Mis 30 Mejores Canciones Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Libendai - Foge Foge Bandido - O Amor Dá-me Tesão / Não Fui Eu Que Estraguei, Baby Im Yours - Billy Preston - The Way I Am, Hörzu - Dies Ist Eine Party (Die Total Chaos-Remixe), Were All The Same - Freddie Prinze - Looking Good, Reality - DJ Still Wil - Third Degree Burn

8 thoughts on “ Al Norte Del Sur - Franco De Vita - Mis 30 Mejores Canciones

  1. Listen free to Franco De Vita – Mis 30 Mejores Canciones (Louis, Un Buen Perdedor and more). 30 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  2. Franco Atilio De Vita De Vito (Caracas, Venezuela, 23 de enero de ) es un cantante, compositor, músico y productor discográfico venezolano, considerado como un artista insignia, que forma parte de la generación de músicos pop desarrollados en Caracas durante los años junto a Frank Quintero, Ilan Chester y Yordano.
  3. Apr 03,  · Mis 30 Mejores Canciones Franco de Vita Pop Latino ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE Al Norte del Sur 7 Cálido y Frío (Versión Pop) 8 Los Hijos de la Oscuridad 9 Gira del Amor Venezolano Ilan Chester Simplemente Lo Mejor.
  4. Watch the video for Al Norte Del Sur from Franco De Vita's Mis 30 Mejores Canciones for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Franco De Vita - Mis 30 Mejores Canciones at Discogs. Complete your Franco De Vita collection.3/5(1).
  6. Página de Mis 30 Mejores Canciones de Franco De Vita con todo el material disponible en ladoramoonshaperarashakar.infoinfo del año ,perteneciente al sello Columbia y género ladoramoonshaperarashakar.infoinfo usuarios le dan una valoración de 6,7 sobre
  7. Consulta los créditos, las críticas y las canciones, y compra la edición de CD de Mis 30 Mejores Canciones en Discogs.3/5(1).
  8. May 22,  · Franco De Vita nos regala este disco doble con lo mejor de su repertorio hasta ese entonces. Un recopilatorio de sus mejores éxitos extraídos de las siguientes producciones: Al Norte Del Sur, Extranjero, En Vivo marzo 16, Voces A Mi Alrededor, Fuera De Este Mundo y Nada Es Igual/5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA