Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: mp3

Good Hair (Interlude) - OutKast - Stankonia


2001
Label: LaFace Records - 73008-26072-4,Arista - 73008-26072-4 • Format: Cassette Album, Stereo • Country: India • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: Gangsta, P.Funk, Crunk, Conscious
Download Good Hair (Interlude) - OutKast - Stankonia

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Hey shorty, let me holla at ya Wassup, baby? Girl, you got some pretty hair Aww, thank you baby you know, I got a little bit of Spanish in me Girl….

Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Play album. Length Related Tags hip-hop funk rap soul hip hop Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Stankonia OutKast 1, listeners. Girl, you got some pretty hair Aww, thank you baby you know, I got a little Good Hair (Interlude) - OutKast - Stankonia of Spanish in me Girl… Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. The duo is one of the most successful hip-hop groups of all time, having received six Grammy Awards. Over 25 million copies have been sold of Outkast's seven releases: six studio albums—including one double album—and a greatest hits release. The group's original Good Hair (Interlude) - OutKast - Stankonia style was a mixture of Dirty South and G-Funk.

Since then funk, soul, pop, electronic music, rock, spoken word poetry, jazz, and blues have been added to the group's musical palette. Over 25 mill… read more. Over 25 million copies have been sold of Outkast's se… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 Good Hair (Interlude) - OutKast - Stankonia Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Só Pra Variar - Raul Seixas - Grande Sucessos Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Good Hair (Interlude) - OutKast - Stankonia Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Vete - Eddie Santiago - De Verdad, The Intentions - Theres Nobody Id Sooner Love, Special - DJ Smallz & Drake - Room For Improvement, Mo Money Mo Problems (Razor-N-Go Eec. Main Mix) - Notorious B.I.G. - Mo Money Mo Problems - Club Mix, ばちかぶり* - 音楽芸者

Posted in mp3

9 thoughts on “ Good Hair (Interlude) - OutKast - Stankonia

  1. Watch the video for Good Hair (Interlude) from OutKast's Stankonia for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Good Hair (Interlude) from OutKast's Stankonia for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Good Stuff. UGK. Word Of Mouf (Freestyle) Ludacris.
  2. Outkast- Stankonia William Haywood; 24 videos; , views; Last updated on Aug 11, ; Good Hair (Interlude) by OutKast. We Luv Deez Hoez by OutKast. Humble Mumble.
  3. Good Hair (Interlude) Lyrics. K Stankonia, OutKast’s fourth studio album, was released on October 31, Hair Anephia Morton & LaFaye Morris.
  4. Oct 31,  · André and Big Boi flaunt their outrageous nicknames on this rapid-fire skit off of Stankonia. D.F. stands for Dungeon Family. Good Hair (Interlude) OutKast; D.F. (Interlude.
  5. Oct 31,  · Girl: Aww (*pecks him on the cheek*), thank you baby. You know, I got a little bit of Spanish in me.
  6. Good Hair (Interlude) by OutKast. OutKast - We Luv Deez Hoes (Audio) ft. Backbone, Big Gipp OutKast - Stankonia (Stanklove) (Audio) ft. Big Rube, Sleepy Brown by OutKast.
  7. Outkast "Good Hair (Interlude)": Hey shorty, let me holler at you What's up, baby? Girl, you got some pretty hair Aww, thank you b.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA