Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: mp3

James Brown - Im Real


1988
Label: Mercury - 834 755-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: Electro
Download James Brown - Im Real

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. James Brown. View full lyrics.

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full James Brown - Im Real profile. View all similar artists. View all trending Is This Love - Various - Missing You. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags funk soul Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 77 more. James Brown 1, listeners Related Tags funk soul rhythm and blues James Joseph Brown May 3, — December 25, was an American singer, songwriter, dancer, musician, record producer and bandleader. A progenitor of funk music and a major figure of 20th century popular music and dance, he James Brown - Im Real often referred to as the "Godfather of Soul". In a career that lasted 50 years, he influenced the development of several music genres.

Brown began his career as a gospel singer in Toccoa, Georgia. James Joseph Brown May 3, — December 25, was an American singer, songwriter, dancer, musician, record producer and bandleader. A progenitor of funk music and a major figure of 2… read more. A progenitor of funk music and a major figure of 20th century popular music and dance, he is oft… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday Act I Scene 1 (conclusion) - Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Pique Dame (The Queen Of Spades), Complete O July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August James Brown - Im Real Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Flight Of Icarus - Iron Maiden - Live After Death (CD, Album, Album), Xe Chi Luon Kim (Spinning Song) - Various - The Music Of Vietnam, Volume 1.2, Freek U (Full Intention Club Mix) - DJ Whiteside* - Ugly House Gold 2005, Unclean Spirit - Code Orange* - I Am King

Posted in mp3

6 thoughts on “ James Brown - Im Real

  1. 's I'M REAL (originally Scotti Bros. FZ) was James Brown's 2nd of four albums recorded for Scotti Bros. Records, preceded by GRAVITY and followed by LOVE OVER-DUE and UNIVERSAL JAMES. I'M REAL was Brown's third album to use an outside producer.
  2. James Brown With Full Force James Brown With Full Force - I'm Real ‎ (Cass, Album) Scotti Bros. Records, Polydor, Scotti Bros. Records, Polydor.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for I'm Real - James Brown on AllMusic - - A couple of years after Brown's return to the pop.
  4. 's I'M REAL (originally Scotti Bros. FZ) was James Brown's 2nd of four albums recorded for Scotti Bros. Records, preceded by GRAVITY and followed by LOVE OVER-DUE and UNIVERSAL JAMES. I'M REAL was Brown's third album to use an outside producer.3/5(1).
  5. James Brown - I`m Real Lyrics. All you copy cats out there Get offa my chip 'Cause I'm James Brown with the full, full force Ain't takin' no lib Hi, good God James Brown.
  6. Jun 20,  · Category Music; Song I'm Real; Artist James Brown; Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Legacy Recordings); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA