Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: mp3

La Comprita - Various - 14 Cañonazos Bailables


1973
Label: Discos Fuentes - MFS-3252 • Series: 14 Cañonazos Bailables • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Latin • Style: Cumbia, Salsa, Rumba, Son
Download La Comprita - Various - 14 Cañonazos Bailables

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album?

Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 15 tracks, Release Date 15 August Related Tags salsa latin cumbia sommer salsa favorites Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from La Comprita - Various - 14 Cañonazos Bailables library - please Perfect Performance (A) - George Fenton / Ken Freeman - Handplayed by Robots with caution!

Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. An album by different artists. A German electronic producer Torsten Profrock. An English punk band. The term Allessia - Various - SXT Rawtakes Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs.

Most often on Last. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your… read more. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. La Comprita - Various - 14 Cañonazos Bailables 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Du Tust Mir Weh, Wenn Du Weinst - Die Flippers - Hab Ich Dich Verloren 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July La Comprita - Various - 14 Cañonazos Bailables 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Connola DAmmore - Gino Di Procida - Gino Di Procida, Let The Wind Blow - Brian Wilson - I Just Wasnt Made For These Times, Δε Φταις Εσύ - Γιάννης Κουφαλιτάκης - Στον Ύπνο Μου Μην Έρχεσαι, Flow Of Lightning - Per Svensson - Energy Loop / Element II

Posted in mp3

10 thoughts on “ La Comprita - Various - 14 Cañonazos Bailables

  1. A compilation of Discos Fuentes' biggest hits* for every year since , released by the end of the year for the holiday season. With very few exceptions, each release on vinyl had seven cuts per side (14 "cannon shots"). *: While Discos Fuentes worked with different music genres, dancing/tropical music was undoubtedly their forte.
  2. Aug 28,  · 14 Cañonazos Bailables Volumen 32 - ALBUM COMPLETO/ Discos Fuentes ladoramoonshaperarashakar.infoinfo Casa En El Aire - Gabriel Romero 14 Cañonazos Bailables Volumen 20 / Discos Fuentes.
  3. Jul 30,  · Album: () Discos Fuentes 01 A MOVER LA COLITA - La Sonora Dinamita, Canta Margarita (Anibal Pastor) 02 REBELIÒN - Joe Arroyo Y Su Orquesta La Verdad (Alvaro Josè Arroyo) 03 ISLA PARA DOS.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of 14 Cañonazos Bailables on Discogs.
  5. Apr 25,  · Por las limitaciones que tienen los discos de vinilo (LP), en el 77 solamente se incluyeron 13 temas. El corte 6 del lado B, "La miseria humana" de Lisandro Meza, duraba mas de 7 .
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 14 Cañonazos Bailables Vol. 28 on Discogs.5/5(1).
  7. Listen free to Various Artists – 14 Cañonazos Bailables (Arranca en Fa, La Lewinsky and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Las Mejores De 14 Cañonazos Bailables on Discogs.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA