Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: mp3

The Flirtations - Give Me Love


1971

Download The Flirtations - Give Me Love

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect The Flirtations - Give Me Love Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background Get Up (Beg.) - Van Halen - 5150 (8-Track Cartridge, Album) about this track?

Start the wiki. The Flirtations. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn The Flirtations - Give Me Love . There Weak Signal - Shhh. - Low Lights an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags mellow oldschool soul Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Super Soul Best The Flirtations 8, listeners. Play track. Artist images 1 more. The Flirtations 58, listeners Related Tags soul 60s northern soul In Viola Billups from Alabama and Earnestine and Shirley Pearce met up in a New York recording studio and decided to pool the vocal forces they'd been using in other groups since They soon made an impression on audiences at the famed Apollo Theatre as well as The Paramount.

But somehow despite rave notices that kept them busy from coast to coast and some well received records, the girls never really hit it as big as they hoped. Toward the end of they decided to try a completely new and for them, hitherto unexplored market-Britain. Shade K - Three Tattoos / Goofy Guy they've The Flirtations - Give Me Love there t… read more.

In Viola Billups from Alabama and Earnestine and Shirley Pearce met up in a New York recording studio and decided to pool the vocal forces they'd been using in other groups since … read more.

In Viola Billups from Alabama and Earnestine and Shirley Pearce met up in a New York recording studio and decided to pool the vocal forces they'd been using in other groups since They soon made an impression on audience… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 The Cave.

Part 2 - Vinny Golia - Solo Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Kristin & Håkon Rap - Kjell Karlsens Orkester - Seiern Er Vår! - OLs Tribunesanger, Born To Lose - Saints Gone Wrong, Amore Fermati - Various - Fantastico Hit Parade, Emotion Rescue - S-H-M - Grün ist die Hoffnung, Queen - Swedish Magic Night

Posted in mp3

8 thoughts on “ The Flirtations - Give Me Love

  1. Watch the video for Give Me Love from The Flirtations's Super Soul Best for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Give Me Love from The Flirtations's Super Soul Best for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  2. Explore releases from The Flirtations at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Flirtations at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Give Me Love on Discogs. Label: Deram - DM • Format: Vinyl 7 The Flirtations - Give Me Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(6).
  4. Throughout the s the Flirtations released material on various labels. Polydor titles in 19included "Little Darling (I Need You)", "Take Me In Your Arms (& Love Me)", "Hold On To Me Babe" and "Love A Little Longer".Genres: Rhythm and blues, soul.
  5. Mar 03,  · THE FLIRTATIONS WHAT MORE CAN BE SAID ABOUT THESE GIRLS THAT HAS NOT ALREADY BEEN SAID!! A VERY UNDERRATED GIRL GROUP WHO GAVE US SOME CLASSICS. WELL RECEIVED IN THE NORTHERN SOUL VENUES.
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Flirtations - Give Me Love at Discogs. Complete your The Flirtations collection.3/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *