Skip to content

ladoramoonshaperarashakar.info

casual concurrence remarkable, very valuable phrase..

Category: vinyl rip

Thinking Of You - Fats Domino - This Is Fats


1957
Label: Imperial - LP 9040,Imperial - LP-9040 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop • Style: Vocal
Download Thinking Of You - Fats Domino - This Is Fats

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Fats Domino. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags oldies Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play Gotta Get Away - The Rolling Stones - Decembers Children (And Everybodys). This Is Fats Fats Domino 3, listeners. Play track.

Artist images 25 more. Thinking Of You - Fats Domino - This Is Fats was the best-selling African-American singer of the s and early s whose congenial, non threatening personality allowed him to succeed despite a period of deep-seated racial segregation. Domino is also a pianist with an individualistic bluesy style showing stride and boogie-woogie influences. He was the best-selling African-American singe… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August The Race - Yello - Essential 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 Monolith - Entirety - In Caelo Omnia Acciderunt Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday Thinking Of You - Fats Domino - This Is Fats August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Rocco Massala - Papa Wemba & Viva La Musica - Hiroshima, I Love It - Various - Summer Eletrohits 10, Keep On Loving Me - Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly / The Whispers - Back 2 Back Hits, Am I Inside - Alice In Chains - Jar Of Flies / SAP (Vinyl, LP, LP)

7 thoughts on “ Thinking Of You - Fats Domino - This Is Fats

  1. Thinking Of You Fats Domino. Album This Is Fats. Thinking Of You Lyrics. Oh mother dear I'm sad and I'm blue Everything I do Remind me of you Yes I want you to know That I need you so You.
  2. Fats Domino - Thinking Of You Lyrics. Oh, mother dear I'm sad and I'm blue Everything I do Remind me of you Yes, I want you to know That I need you so You're on my mind Everywhe.
  3. Antoine Dominique "Fats" Domino (born February 26, in New Orleans, Louisiana, died October 24, ), was a classic R&B and rock and roll singer, songwriter and pianist. He was the best-selling African-American singer of the s and early s whose congenial, non threatening personality allowed him to succeed despite a period of deep-seated racial segregation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA